A Special Anniversary Event: Unveiling ING 2.0

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Tuesday, May 4th, 2021
4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Categories


This Ramadan marks ING’s 29th anniversary! 

As a friend and supporter of ING, you have played a key role in contributing to the great strides that we have made in serving the community over the last three decades.  To celebrate our many accomplishments and in looking ahead to what’s next, we would like to invite you to join us for a Benefit Fundraiser on Tuesday, May 4 at 4:30-5:00PM PT/ 6:30-7:00PM CT/ 7:30-8:00PM ET. Register here.

At this virtual event, we plan to share exciting updates including:

  • How your generous giving has helped create significant impact
  • What our ambitious plans are for ING 2.0
  • Who is the team —including several new members —that will help us accomplish our big goals 

You’ll hear, first hand, from some of the many people and organizations that ING has touched over the years. 

We’ll also engage in a short —and we hope fun —round of rapid fire questions aimed at our team so that you can get to know us better!

Please RSVP now, for this virtual gathering! As a token of our appreciation, everyone who attends will receive a gift. 

We look forward to seeing you on May 4th and continuing our partnership as peacemakers in America.